Independence Day 2022: Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah and Other Indian Cricketers Extend Wishes on 75th Year of Indian Independence

India celebrates its 75th anniversary of Independence today (August 15, 2022). And on this special day, cricketers from the country including Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah and several former Indian internationals extended greetings on social media.

Virat Kohli

Jasprit Bumrah

Hardik Pandya

Mohammad Shami

Shreyas Iyer

Sanju Samson

Virender Sehwag

Wasim Jaffer

VVS Laxman

Gautam Gambhir


(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user’s social media account and Reportr Door Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of Reportr Door, also Reportr Door does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.