IND vs ZIM 1st ODI 2022 Toss Report & Playing XI: Deepak Chahar Returns As KL Rahul Wins Toss, Opts To Bowl First

India captain KL Rahul won the toss and he has chosen to bowl first in the 1st ODI against Zimbabwe. Deepak Chahar has returned to the team after a back injury that has kept him out for a long time.  Zimbabwe, who recently beat Bangladesh 2-1 in an ODI series, will hope to put up a good performance against India.

See Toss Report:

See Playing XI for Both Sides:

India (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul(c), Deepak Hooda, Sanju Samson(w), Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammed Siraj

Zimbabwe (Playing XI): 

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user’s social media account and Reportr Door Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of Reportr Door, also Reportr Door does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.